Home Our Team

Our Team

[tdc_zone type=”tdc_content”][vc_row][vc_column][vc_empty_space height=”52px”][vc_empty_space][td_block_text_with_title]

Our Team

Kumar Lopez
Chief Executive Officer
kumarlopez@slpi.lk

LinkedIn – https://lk.linkedin.com/in/kumarlopez

Ranjan Weerakoon
Senior Accountant
accounts@slpi.lk

 

In alphabetical order,

Ananda Jayasekera
Researcher
ananda@slpi.lk

Arththy Ravivarman
Program Assistant / Team member, RTI
coordinator@slpi.lk

Chamal Weerakkody
Project Coordinator
Chamal@slpi.lk

Dineshika Udayangi
Program Assistant / Team member, RTI
Haadiyah Marikar
Project Coordinator
haadiyah@slpi.lk

Harini Fernando
Consultant
harini@slpi.lk

Kamani Hettiaarachchi
Fact-Checker, FactSeeker 
Kamani@slpi.lk

Kasun Kumarage
Digital & Safety Officer
Kasun@slpi.lk

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/kasun-kumarage-media

Keerthika Mahalingam
Training Coordinator
keerthika@slpi.lk

Maneesha Wijesundara
Consultant
maneesha@slpi.lk

Rajagopal Yasiharan
Fact-Checker, FactSeeker 
Yasiharan@slpi.lk

[/td_block_text_with_title][/vc_column][/vc_row][/tdc_zone]

1win mexico