Our Team

Kumar Lopez
Chief Executive Officer
kumarlopez@slpi.lk

LinkedIn – https://lk.linkedin.com/in/kumarlopez

Mehala Harindrah
Manager- Finance & Administration
mehala@slpi.lk

LinkedIn – https://lk.linkedin.com/in/mehala-harindrah-663a9534

Kamal Liyanarachchi
RTI Coordinator/Trainer
kamal@pccsl.lk

LinkedIn – https://lk.linkedin.com/in/kamal-liyanaarachchi-138ba536

 

In alphabetical order,

Arththy Ravivarman
Administrative Assistant /Team member, RTI
coordinator@slpi.lk

Bhagya Manamperi
Researcher
bhagya@slpi.lk

Dhanushka Silva
Researcher
dhanushka@slpi.lk

Harini Fernando
Programme and Research Officer
harini@slpi.lk

Hashini Akurana
Intern
hashiakurana97@gmail.com

Isuri Jayasundara
Intern
jayasundaraisuri@gmail.com

Kasun Kumarage
Team Lead, FactSeeker
Kasun@slpi.lk

Kaushalya Prabha
Team member, FactSeeker
kaushalya@slpi.lk

Keerthika Mahalingam
Team member, FactSeeker
keerthika@slpi.lk

Malith Perera
Assistant Accountant
malith@slpi.lk

Maneesha Wijesundara
Programme and Communication Officer
maneesha@slpi.lk

Neranjan Maddumage
Researcher
neranjan@slpi.lk

Ravindu Karunaratne
IT and Digital Coordinator
ravindu@slpi.lk

Sachini Perera
Team member, FactSeeker
sachini@slpi.lk

Salani Samaranayake
Accounts Assistant / Project Coordinator
salanid@slpi.lk

Sandali Perera
Team member, RTI
sandali@slpi.lk

Savindrie Jayawardane
Project Coordinator
savindrie@slpi.lk

Thisarani Siriwardana
Team Lead, RTI
thisarani@slpi.lk